News

Friday, February 03, 2017
Sucina is a village in the Region of Murcia with a population of around two thousand people at ...
Friday, January 27, 2017
From today until next week here you have a couple of different options of activities to do thes...
Friday, January 20, 2017
Did you know: 1. that in Murcia the average temperature is 18,6 °C? During the winter the...
Friday, January 13, 2017
If you are a sportsman or sportswoman, and you need to exercise every day you have the opportun...
Thursday, January 05, 2017
A big part of Murcia's coast is filled with virgin lands and its perfect climate provides us th...
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Located at the Valle Golf Resort, one of the most exclusive of the Polaris World Resorts. This ...
Friday, December 16, 2016
The city of Cartagena is well-know for its touristic offers. Its history is present in every st...
Friday, December 09, 2016
In Murcia, as in most part of Spain, it is a tradition to decorate avery living room with the C...
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Where would you like to spend your next holidays? Imagine being in a sunny but chilly and the s...
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Many varieties of red and white grapes can be found at the Region of Murcia. Some of the red gr...