News

Friday, June 30, 2017
Discover our beautiful city
Thursday, June 01, 2017
Below,  we list five key motives why you should go to Spain, if you’re ready to start a ne...
Sunday, April 30, 2017
300 DAYS OF SUN A YEAR. 22 GOLF COURSES The Region of Murcia is Europe's new golf destina...
Sunday, April 16, 2017
The Festival starts, so get ready. Spring is in the air, and Murcian people know it, so just af...
Saturday, April 01, 2017
VISIT MURCIA IN SPRING, YOU WILL FALL IN LOVE .Going from one terrace to another, from one squa...
Monday, March 20, 2017
Peach trees are the main characters in this amazing attraction. More than 5,000 hectares bloom ...
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
In Rafting Murcia and Blanca's Kayaking Club have been dedicated for more than 25 years doing t...
Friday, February 24, 2017
This beautiful village is located by the seaside of the Mar Menor, near Torre Pacheco, its golf...
Friday, February 17, 2017
El Valle is a natural area in the south of the city of Murcia. An open landscape ideal to have ...
Friday, February 10, 2017
In other posts we have shown you the wide variety of golf courses you can find in Murcia. Let u...