News

Sunday, November 26, 2017
AENA, has been officially awarded with the management contract for Corvera airport. Appar...
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
When we compare October 2016 with this October, the amount of new mortgages has increased 7,2%,...
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Dont know what to do today?, go  and enjoy a relaxing Balnea Thermal Spa Circuit at the Ba...
Friday, September 08, 2017
Cartagena lives within history, but history is also alive in the city, so intensely that his pe...
Sunday, August 13, 2017
FANTASTIC OFFER FOR THIS SUMMER; BUY ONE TICKET AND GO BACK ANOTHER DAY ABSOLUTLUY FREE OF CHAR...
Thursday, August 10, 2017
SOMTHING TO DO WHILE YOU ARE IN THE MURCIA REGION???? GO-KARTS Mar Menor 1.1km Track ...
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
It is not just only Murcia is the region in the whole Spain, where you get more value for your ...
Sunday, August 06, 2017
We are all really excited with the new opening of the Hotel in La Torre LA TORRE GOLF RESO...
Sunday, July 30, 2017
For those who are looking for a british education, either spanish or british living permanent h...
Saturday, July 15, 2017
When you are renting your property or planning to do so, the Murcia goverment has started some ...