News

Lifestyle

Sunday, December 23, 2018
What does it mean "APERITIVO" in Spanish? it is a sort of snack you would take, before the mai...
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
WHAT'S THE MENU ON THE SPANISH TABLE AT CHRISTMAS? First some "aperitivos" , like of cours...
Thursday, December 13, 2018
5 REASONS WHY TO BUY IN REGION DE MURCIA/COSTA CALIDA. 1. Real estate prices are lower co...
Sunday, December 09, 2018
THINGS TO KNOW WHEN YOU LIVE IN SPAIN: One of the typical Christmas cakes are called "MANTECAD...
Sunday, November 25, 2018
LIVING IN MOSA?, WHERE DO WE GET OUR GROCERIES DONE?,  MERCADONA , 8 MIN.  BUT JUST...
Sunday, November 18, 2018
FROM THE OLIVE TREE TO THE PAN... For Spanish cuisine, OLIVE OIL is elementary, plus has got m...
Sunday, November 11, 2018
ESCAPE FOR THE WEEK END.  From Murcia, 45 min, from the coast 1 hour, and you can en...
Monday, November 05, 2018
DISCOVERING CARAVACA.  When you are living in Murcia, this time of the year is...
Sunday, November 04, 2018
YOU NEED TO GO THERE... There is a bar, in the hills of El Valle, called:  "EL QUIT...
Monday, October 29, 2018
In Spain, the tradition of "Halloween" is something almost new, something imported from Anglo-S...