News

Posts tagged with drink

Monday, September 17, 2018
Bullas, land of wine yards First sunday of each month, you have in BULAS, the art/food ma...
Sunday, July 01, 2018
LA MAR DE MUSICAS In Cartagena, from the 20th to the 28th of July, european GLOBAL MUSIC ...
Sunday, March 04, 2018
The markets in Murcia sell best quality fruit and vegetables, growing most of the time at your ...
Thursday, June 01, 2017
Below,  we list five key motives why you should go to Spain, if you’re ready to start a ne...
Sunday, April 16, 2017
The Festival starts, so get ready. Spring is in the air, and Murcian people know it, so just af...
Saturday, April 01, 2017
VISIT MURCIA IN SPRING, YOU WILL FALL IN LOVE .Going from one terrace to another, from one squa...
Friday, January 27, 2017
From today until next week here you have a couple of different options of activities to do thes...
Friday, December 09, 2016
In Murcia, as in most part of Spain, it is a tradition to decorate avery living room with the C...
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Many varieties of red and white grapes can be found at the Region of Murcia. Some of the red gr...
Sunday, November 20, 2016
The location of this province has a lot to do with its main ingredients, many of them fish as t...